become a member

Working Group on Communication

The Working Group on Communication consists of communication professionals from the ECSA member organisations. In the Working Group, they exchange best practices on anything related to communication, and advise the ECSA office in order to reach an effective communication strategy.

Members of the Working Group on Communication

  • Nina Lith (FMC, Finland)
  • Mathias Strömberg (SKAP, Sweden)
  • Mark Taylor (Ivors Academy, United Kingdom)