12 January 2021

The European Composer and Songwriter Alliance is pleased to update you on the broadcasting details of the ECCO concert, featuring the ensemble Slagwerk den Haag.

The 17th edition of the ECCO concert will take place on 2nd February 2021 at 20:00 CET as a one-time, online event. The concert will be streamed on ECSA’s official YouTube channel

You can mark your attendance on our Facebook event so as to stay informed about the direct link to the concert. 

The following composers’ pieces will be performed:

Age Veeroos –  Ma olen suur kuu su silmapiiril/I am the big moon on your horizon
Davor Branimir Vincze – Na crti crta/Line upon Line 
Katharina RothGute Reise!
Niels Lyhne LøkkegaardSound x Sound – Music for hi hats
Petra StrahovnikBETWEEN EAST AND WEST for four percussionists
Thierry de MeyAFFORDANCE

*Thierry De Mey’s work (EROICA PRODUCTIONS) is supported by the Wallonia – Brussels Federation.

For more information on the composers, please see here.


The Ensemble: Slagwerk Den Haag 

Photo Credit: Gerrit Schreurs
Ensemble Members
 Pepe Garcia
Joey Marijs
Niels Meliefste
Marianna Soroka
Frank Wienk


For more information on the ensemble, please see here.


ECCO concert
2nd February 2021 20:00 CET
Online at ECSA’s YouTube Channel

For more please visit the website or contact
European Affairs and Programme Manager Alicja Swierczek

Latest News

NEWS FROM ECSA – March Edition

Authors’ Group position on MEP Semedo’s report on the situation of artists in Read More

Authors Group Position – European Parliament’s report on the situation of artists and the cultural recovery in the EU

15th March 2021 The Authors’ Group is Europe’s leading Authors’ network representing Read More

NEWS FROM ECSA – February Edition

The Launch of the “Your Music Your Future” International campaign ECSA Read More